<![CDATA[Shop]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/shop Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Log Pillar Candle | Large]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/log-pillar-candle-large

Price:$21.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Teleidoscope]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/teleidoscope

Price:$17.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Cool Mint Soap |Handmade in Horseshoe]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/cool-mint

Price:$4.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Super Shea Creme |Exclusive Pasttime Creations from WV]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/super-shea-cre-me

Price:$16.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Unscented Goat Milk Lotion|Exclusive Pasttime Creations from WV]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/unscented-goat-milk-lotion

Price:$11.50

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Honey Dew Melon Goat Milk Lotion|Exclusive Pasttime Creations from WV]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/honey-dew-melon-goat-milk-loti

Price:$11.50

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Grape Jelly|Yoder's Country Kettle]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/grape-jelly

Price:$6.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Peach Jam|Yoder's Country Kettle]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/peach-jam

Price:$6.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Blueberry Jam|Yoder's Country Kettle]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/blueberry-jam

Price:$6.50

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Sugar Free Red Raspberry Jam|WV Fruit & Berry]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/sugar-free-red-raspberry-jam

Price:$12.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Art Teapot|Jughead Pottery]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/green-art-teapot

Price:$90.00 Special Price:$60.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Candy Cane Soap|Handmade in Horseshoe]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/candy-cane-soap

Price:$4.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Apple Jack Soap|Handmade in Horseshoe]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/apple-jack-soap

Price:$4.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Clove Soap|Handmade in Horseshoe]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/clove-soap

Price:$4.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Cinnamon Soap |Handmade in Horseshoe]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/cinnamon-soap

Price:$4.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Blackwater Falls S/N 134 & 135]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/blackwater-falls-s-n-134-and-135

Price:$85.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Yellow Tree | Donell McCoy]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/tree

Price:$75.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Marble Trick | Mountain Craft Shop Co.]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/marble-trick

Price:$9.50

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Tan & Red Brown Open Sugar Bowl | Lambros Pottery]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/open-sugar-bowl-tan-redbrown

Price:$9.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Rapidly Moving Storm 1 JDH40 | Joe Henry ]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/rapidly-moving-storm-1-jdh40

Price:$195.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[BWF Bog, Cotton Grass, Fern | Joe Henry ]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/bwf-bog-cotton-grass-fernjdh5-1

Price:$115.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Tree & Water Falls Impression | Joe Henry ]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/tree-and-water-falls-impression

Price:$115.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Maple Tree Impression JDH77 | Joe Henry ]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/maple-tree-impression-jdh77

Price:$115.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Back Hollow Road Fall JDH74 | Joe Henry ]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/back-hollow-fall-jdh74

Price:$115.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Red Bud, Franklin 2 JDH52 | Joe Henry ]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/red-bud-franklin-2-jdh52

Price:$115.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[30" Hybrid Truffle Table | Matt Thomas]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/30-occ-table-hybrid-truffle

Price:$595.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Lichen Encrusted Azalea JDH84 | Joe Henry ]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/lichen-encrusted-azalea-jdh84

Price:$115.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Canaan Valley Grasses | Joe Henry ]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/canaan-valley-grasses-ridge-and

Price:$115.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Ferns, Berries & Hoar Frost | Joe Henry ]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/jdh69-ferns-berries-and-hoar-fr

Price:$195.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[JDH67 Fall Dog Woods Rt 72 | Joe Henry]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/jdh67-fall-dog-woods-rt-72

Price:$195.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Foreground Ferns & Tree Trunk | Joe Henry ]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/foreground-ferns-and-tree-trunk

Price:$115.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Dolly Sods, Distant Heath Bar | Joe Henry ]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/dolly-sods-distant-heath-barr

Price:$115.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Soup Mug- Pittis]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/soup-mug-pittis

Price:$25.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Spalted Maple Bowl # 236 | Michael Offutt]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/spalted-maple-bowl-236

Price:$200.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Country Lane Quilt 85x100]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/country-lane-quilt-85x100

Price:$1,500.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Child Rocker 2 | Attaway Rockers]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/child-rocker-2

Price:$200.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Images of Tucker County|Cindy Phillips]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/images-of-tucker-county

Price:$21.99

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Eastlocke Cupboard|Gat Creek Furniture]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/eastlocke-cupboard

Price:$2,390.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Berkely Server|Gat Creek Furniture]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/berkely-server

Price:$2,390.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Algonquin Table]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/algonquin-table

Price:$2,200.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Male Nude Bowl | Joe Lung]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/male-nude-bowl

Price:$200.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Critter Bench]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/critter-bench

Price:$1,600.00 Special Price:$800.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Large Cherry Side Chair | Tom Lynch]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/large-cherry-side-chair

Price:$330.00 Special Price:$275.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Scarf by Margaret Babb]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/scarf-by-margaret-babb

Price:$67.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Maple Wisk| Allegheny Treenware ]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/maple-wisk

Price:$10.50

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Metal Quilt Rack]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/metal-quilt-rack

Price:$200.00 Special Price:$150.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[West Virginia Chose Me]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/west-virginia-chose-me

Price:$15.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[The 1937 Flood:The band]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/the-1937-flood-the-band

Price:$15.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Friends, Fiddle & Favorites]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/friends-fiddle-and-favorites

Price:$15.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000
<![CDATA[Calla Lily Candlesticks | Jeff Fetty]]> http://www.mountainmade.com/calla-lily-candlesticks

Price:$200.00

]]>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:50:44 +0000